Finance & Facilities Department

Justin Campos 
Chief Financial Officer
jcampos@cmrussell.org
(406)-727-8787 ext. 318

Chuck Keen
Facility Manager
ckeen@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 314

 

Curatorial and Education Department

Brenda Kornick
Collections Manager
bkornick@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 310

Emily Wilson
Assistant Curator
ewilson@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 312

Dorothy Nunez
Curatorial Assistant
dnunez@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 348

Eileen Laskowski
Education and Programs Manager
elaskowski@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 329

Cayce Richards
Volunteer and Tour Coordinator
crichards@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 339

Geoffrey Stocking
Senior Preparator
gstocking@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 316

Kathryn Kramer
Archivist
kkramer@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 336

 

External Relations

Jackie Slovak
Senior Director of External Relations
jslovak@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 321

Duane Braaten
Director of Art and Philanthropy
dbraaten@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 333

Christina Horton
Events Manager
chorton@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 352

Sara Borer
Development Manager
sborer@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 324

Barbie Brunelle
Special Events Coordinator
bbrunelle@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787

Kelcy Wedekind
External Relations Coordinator
kwedekind@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787 ext. 322

Sally Carlton
Outreach Coordinator
sallyc@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787, ext.

Sheryl Foxman
Acknowledgments Assistant
sfoxman@cmrussell.org
(406) 727-8787, ext.

 

Museum Store and Guest Relations 

Kari Nichols
Museum Store & Guest Relations Manager
knichols@cmrussell.org
(406)-727-8787 ext. 325

 


All media © C.M. Russell Museum, all rights reserved. (406)-727-8787